You are warmly invited to our

Events

All events are held at the Christian Science Chapel & House unless otherwise noted.

Week 1: 6/22/24 – 6/29/24

6/23/24 Sunday: 9:30 am Church Worship – Christian Science

6/25/24 Tuesday: 3:15 – 4:15 pm Weekly Social Hour

6/26/24 Wednesday: 7:00 pm Testimony Meeting

Week 2: 6/30/24 – 7/6/24

6/30/24 Sunday: 9:30 am Church Worship – God

7/02/24 Tuesday: 3:15 – 4:15 pm Weekly Social Hour

7/03/24 Wednesday: 7:00 pm Testimony Meeting

Week 3: 7/7/24 – 7/13/24

7/07/24 Sunday: 9:30 am Church Worship – Sacrament

7/09/24 Tuesday: 3:15 – 4:15 pm Weekly Social Hour

7/10/24 Wednesday: 7:00 pm Testimony Meeting

Week 4: 7/14/24 – 7/20/24

7/14/24 Sunday: 9:30 am Church Worship – Life

7/16/24 Tuesday: 3:15 – 4:15 pm Weekly Social Hour

7/17/24 Wednesday: 7:00 pm Testimony Meeting

Week 5: 7/21/24 – 7/27/24

7/21/24 Sunday: 9:30 am Church Worship – Truth

7/23/24 Tuesday: 3:15 – 4:15 pm Weekly Social Hour

7/24/24 Wednesday: 7:00 pm Testimony Meeting

Week 6: 7/28/24 – 8/03/24

7/28/24 Sunday: 9:30 am Church Worship – Love

7/30/24 Tuesday: 3:15 – 4:15 pm Weekly Social Hour

7/31/24 Wednesday: 7:00 pm Testimony Meeting

Week 7: 8/04/24 – 8/10/24

8/04/24 Sunday: 9:30 am Church Worship – Spirit

8/06/24 Tuesday: 3:15 – 4:15 pm Weekly Social Hour

8/07/24 Wednesday: 7:00 pm Testimony Meeting

Week 8: 8/11/24 – 8/17/24

8/11/24 Sunday: 9:30 am Church Worship – Soul

8/13/24 Tuesday: 3:15 – 4:15 pm Weekly Social Hour

8/14/24 Wednesday: 7:00 pm Testimony Meeting

Week 9: 8/18/24 – 8/25/24

8/18/24 Sunday: 9:30 am Church Worship – Mind

8/20/24 Tuesday: 3:15 – 4:15 pm Weekly Social Hour

8/21/24 Wednesday: 7:00 pm Testimony Meeting

8/25/24 Sunday: 9:30 am Church Worship – Christ Jesus